Any other coffaholics out there?

Originally posted on Gail Meek Photography:

Ok, so I’m a coffee addict – at least I don’t hide the fact! I try my best to refrain (because it’s bad for you, or so I’m told), but the urge overwhelms me regularly and I fail, over and over again! Today I dragged the family along to the Urban Coffee Company in Birmingham!

What? You haven’t discovered it either? Well, head on down to Birmingham tomorrow and discover it!!! It’s real close to Snow Hill Station, so if you’re passing through, do yourself a favour and stop off for some liquid refreshment before continuing the journey.

So, while we were sitting enjoying our drinks (Stuart with his healthy fruit juice, the boys with their hot chocolates and me with my COFFEEEEE… [oops, did I say that out loud]…. I discovered another treasure… a great idea known as the BookCrossing! It’s a book shelf full of books which you’re welcome…

View original 119 more words

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

